Third Quarter 2016 Results

Press Release – October 27, 2016

Third Quarter 2016 Results

Presentation – October 27, 2016

Third Quarter 2016 Results

Conference call and webcast – October 27, 2016

09:30 am Paris time, 8:30 am London time, 3:30 am NYC time

Third Quarter 2016 Results - Webcast access

Third Quarter 2016 Results - Conference call numbers access

To view the PDF files, you should use Acrobat Reader Software available on internet and distributed free of charge by Adobe.
If you do not have this software, you can download it onto your computer by clicking here. You will then be able to view all documents in Acrobat or PDF format on the web.